Marsh Madness

Flush with confidence after their battle with the hydra, the companions stumble upon one of the madder denizens of Ghostlight Marsh.

Become a supporter of the podcast at our Patreon Page. You can help us unlock goals for the future while unlocking fun GCP exclusive rewards for yourself!

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
BoonesJulien Guerand Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Lol, using those cards on severely unoptimized characters with long backstories… that’s just setting yourself up for a tableflippin’!

Julien Guerand
Julien Guerand

So out of curiosity I checked the DC rules for the crit deck. In the deck the rule says if no DC is stated the DC is equal to the confirm roll. In episode 46 the DC for not being decapitated was 19 … Lorc rolled a 26 anyway so he would have been fine. But I’d say this is one case we’re playing by the book doesn’t make sense. Just imagine a confirm roll of 30+ … Not that uncommon …. Poor player death.